Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (2 of 7): Communication Essentials for Supervisors


3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) Keys to an Engaged & Empowered Workplace (2 of 3)


5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

7

Sunday, October 07, 2018

8

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


9

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (3 of 7): Conflict as Opportunity for Supervisors


10

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Performance Review: Process & Tools


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Performance Improvement Plan (PIP): Process & Tools


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
FMLA: Using & Administering Family Medical Leave


2:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Fearless Supervision: Time, Attendance, & Discipline


11

Thursday, October 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) Keys to an Engaged & Empowered Workplace (3 of 3)


12

Friday, October 12, 2018

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: 6 Easy Steps to Building Your Investment Mix


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: 6 Easy Steps to Building Your Investment Mix


13

Saturday, October 13, 2018

14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

15

Monday, October 15, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (4 of 7): Delegation as Empowerment


17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

9:00 AM
Master Facilitator (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

End Time 4:30 PM
Master Facilitator (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HR Power Hour-Understanding the Medical Plans at UMD


20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (5 of 7): Leading Effective Meetings


24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
So You Want to be a Supervisor


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (1 of 7): Leading a High Trust Workplace


26

Friday, October 26, 2018

27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (6 of 7): Leaders as Trainers


31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search