Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3

Monday, December 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Staff Relations: Parental Leave Training


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (6 of 7): Leaders as Trainers


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: When the Nest Egg Hatches Your Paycheck for Life


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: When the Nest Egg Hatches Your Paycheck for Life


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10

Monday, December 10, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) New Employee Orientation


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Performance Review: Process & Tools


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (7 of 7): Performance Management Fundamentals


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

17

Monday, December 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Cancelled) UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Managing in a Linguistically-Di...


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

28

Friday, December 28, 2018

29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search