Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: 90 Days to Success


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Getting Things Done


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-2


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Understanding Your Role in the PRD Process: Training for Non-supervisors (UMD Libraries...


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation & Welcome - UHR


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-3


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Supervisor's Essentials: Performance, Review, & Development (PRD) For Supervisors...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Performance Improvement Plan (PIP)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Family & Medical Leave (FMLA) Training


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#09: Budgeting


2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Managing Time & Attendance


3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: The Disciplinary Process


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-3


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-4


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

9:00 AM
LDI II - Transformational Leadership (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Encouraging an Inclusive Culture


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Workplace Safety


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
LDI II - Transformational Leadership (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-4


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: Education to Go on your 401(k), 457, & 403(b)


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: Education to Go on your 401(k), 457, & 403(b)


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation & Welcome - UHR


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-5


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#10: Purchasing & Travel on Sponsored Projects


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-5


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Elder Care Seminar - Alzheimer's Disease, The Journey


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-6


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search