Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries CLOC LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

3

Sunday, May 03, 2020

4

Monday, May 04, 2020

5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) FSI 2-4: Strategic Planning


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
(Cancelled) Fierce Conversations Team


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE: Performance Review PRD - Q&A


7

Thursday, May 07, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
ONLINE: Family & Medical Leave for Faculty & Staff


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
(Cancelled) English as a Second Language: Conversational Workshop


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) FSI 1-6: Leaders as Trainers


8

Friday, May 08, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE: HR Power Hour - Family First Coronavirus Response Act


9

Saturday, May 09, 2020

10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

11

Monday, May 11, 2020

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
ONLINE: New Employee Orientation


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Cancelled) Are you Prepared for the Financial Challenges in Retirement?


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) Are you Prepared for the Financial Challenges in Retirement?


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
ONLINE: Performance Review (PRD 101) - Q&A Session


14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
ONLINE: Parental Leave for Staff


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) FSI 1-7: Performance Management Fundamentals


15

Friday, May 15, 2020

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
(Cancelled) MSRP Workshop - To Roth or Not to Roth?


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
(Cancelled) MSRP Workshop - To Roth or Not to Roth?


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE: HR Power Hour - Family First Coronavirus Response Act


16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

18

Monday, May 18, 2020

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) FSI 2-5: Leading by Principle


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
PHR Training


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE: HR Power Hour - Electronic Document Workflows With Adobe Sign


21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
ONLINE: Parental Leave for Faculty


22

Friday, May 22, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE: HR Power Hour - Family First Coronavirus Response Act


23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

25

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fierce Conversations Foundation


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Healthy Starts at Home


28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Speaking the Same Language - Even When You Don't


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
eTerp Training


29

Friday, May 29, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE: HR Power Hour - Family First Coronavirus Response Act


30

Saturday, May 30, 2020

31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search