Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Performance, Review, & Development (PRD) For Supervisors and Non-Supervisors (Supervisor's...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PRD Distance Learning Webinar


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-6


4:00 PM
LP Test Event (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM
LP Test Event (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
UHR Staff Relations: Parental Leave Training


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation & Welcome - UHR


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
PRD & Staff Relations Trainings - Distance Learning


9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Supervisor's Essentials: Performance, Review, & Development (PRD) For Supervisors...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Performance Improvement Plan (PIP)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Family & Medical Leave (FMLA) Training


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#11: Contracting and the FAR


2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Managing Time & Attendance


3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: The Disciplinary Process


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

10

Friday, March 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: Steps to Success with a Supplemental Plan Membership!


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
UHR Benefits: Steps to Success with a Supplemental Plan Membership!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

17

Friday, March 17, 2017

18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

24

Friday, March 24, 2017

25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-1


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#12: UM Research Policies


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-1


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
UHR Benefits: Elder Care Seminar - Five Essential Documents You Need by Age 55


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Are We There Yet? How To Keep Organizational Momentum Going After the Excitement of Change...


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search