Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Performance Review: Process & Tools


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Performance Improvement Plan (PIP): Process & Tools


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
FMLA: Using & Administering Family Medical Leave


2:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Fearless Supervision: Time, Attendance, & Discipline


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12

Friday, January 12, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pre-Retirement Seminar for members of the State Retirement & Pension System


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Maryland 529 Informational Seminar


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Maryland 529 Informational Seminar


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Communicate through Conflict – using the TKI® Assessment Report


17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

19

Friday, January 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pre-Retirement Seminar for members of the Optional Retirement Plan


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: Get Your Financial House in Order & Avoid Money Traps


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: Get Your Financial House in Order & Avoid Money Traps


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Financial Planning for Terrapins by a Terrapin.


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search