Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Supervising Students & Graduate Assistants


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (2 of 7): Communication Essentials for Supervisors


2

Friday, November 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Pre-Retirement Seminar for Members of the State Pension


3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

5

Monday, November 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (7 of 7): Performance Management Fundamentals


7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

9:00 AM
Keys Sprint


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mindfulness at Work


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (3 of 7): Conflict as Opportunity for Supervisors


9

Friday, November 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
UHR Benefits: Pre-Retirement Seminar for Members of the Optional Retirement Plan


10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

12

Monday, November 12, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Performance Review: Process & Tools


15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

9:00 AM
LDI II: Champion Leadership (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (4 of 7): Delegation as Empowerment


16

Friday, November 16, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
LDI II: Champion Leadership (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: Social Security: One Piece of the Puzzle


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HR Power Hour-Understanding Holiday Leave


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UHR Benefits: Social Security: One Piece of the Puzzle


17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

19

Monday, November 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

23

Friday, November 23, 2018

24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
LDI I (5 of 7): Leading Effective Meetings


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search