Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries CLOC LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

4

Monday, February 04, 2019

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ThriveU 2: Understanding Strengths (For VPAF Supervisors Only)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LDI (1 of 7): Leading a High Trust Workplace


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fearless Conversations Delegate


6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
ThriveU 3: Managing Strengths (for VPAF Supervisors Only)


8

Friday, February 08, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Foundations


9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

11

Monday, February 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ThriveU 3: Managing Strengths (for VPAF Supervisors Only)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LDI (2 of 7): Communication Essentials


13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Confront


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Performance Review (PRD): Process & Tools


14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Reporting in KFS Web


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
ThriveU 3: Managing Strengths (for VPAF Supervisors Only)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Basic Reporting in KFS Web


15

Friday, February 15, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Foundations


10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: How Much Will Be Enough for My Retirement?


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: How Much Will Be Enough for My Retirement?


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HR Power Hour


16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ThriveU 4: Foundations for Conversations (for VPAF supervisors only)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LDI (3 of 7): Conflict as Opportunity


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fearless Conversations Foundations


20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ThriveU 4: Foundations for Conversations (for VPAF supervisors only)


21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Supervising Students


22

Friday, February 22, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Feedback


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Benefits Coordinator Trainings (for Benefits Coordinators Only)


23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ThriveU 4: Foundations for Conversations (for VPAF supervisors only)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LDI (4 of 7)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Getting a Head Start (Clark School Staff Only)


27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Team


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Basic Reporting in KFS Web


28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Fearless Conversations Foundations


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
ThriveU 5: Giving and Receiving Feedback (for VPAF Supervisors Only)


1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search