Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: 90 Days to Success, Section 1


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: GAFE - Mastering the Basics


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Getting Things Done, Section 2


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Google Apps for Education Lunch and Learn


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Employee Benefits: BYOL (Bring Your Own Lunch) Brown Bag Seminars


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
UHR - New Employee Orientation & Welcome


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI)a Track I Foundations - UHR - Keys to a Positive...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Process Innovation Brown Bag Lunch - Uncovering Processes Through Interactions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: GAFE - Becoming a Power User


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
UHR - UMD's Performance, Review, & Development (PRD) Process for Non-Supervising and...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR with the University Health Center - FSAP - Dealing with Difficult People


10:45 AM - 4:30 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Staff Relations Resources, Section #4


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: GAFE - Becoming a Power User


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Guidelines for Supervisors (Libraries Staff Only)


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Google Apps for Education Lunch and Learn


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: Coordinators Training


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Coordinators Training


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

18

Monday, July 18, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee Health and Retirement Benefits Enrollment Session


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI)a Track I Foundations - UHR - Communication...


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: GAFE - Mastering the Basics


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Encouraging an Inclusive Culture, Section 5 (Rescheduled)...


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: An Overview of Workplace Safety, Section 6


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Google Apps for Education Lunch and Learn


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
UHR - New Employee Orientation & Welcome


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI)a Track I Foundations - UHR - Conflict Resolution...


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Assistant Supervisors Training (UMD Libraries Staff Only)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch & Learn: GAFE - Becoming a Power User


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch & Learn: GAFE - Becoming a Power User


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Assistant Supervisors Training (UMD Libraries Staff Only)


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Today is All About You: Administrative Professionals Conference 2016


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Encouraging an Inclusive Culture, Section 5


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Google Apps for Education Lunch and Learn


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search