Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Supervisor's Essentials: 90 Days to Success, Section 1


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Getting Things Done, Section 2


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation & Welcome - UHR


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
I-9 Complete (Refresher Training)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
I-9 Complete (Refresher Training)


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
UHR - UMD's Performance, Review, & Development (PRD) Process for Non-Supervising and...


10:45 AM - 4:30 PM
UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Staff Relations Resources, Section #4


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) G Suite Drive Training


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Performance Improvement Plan (PIP)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Family & Medical Leave (FMLA) Training


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#07: Audit Requirements (Circular A133/UG Subpart F)


2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: Managing Time & Attendance


3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Supervisor's Essentials: The Disciplinary Process


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: College Savings Plan Seminar


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
UHR Benefits: College Savings Plan Seminar


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
I-9 Complete (Refresher Training)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
I-9 Complete (Refresher Training)


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Supervisor's Essentials: Encouraging an Inclusive Culture, Section 5


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) UHR Supervisor's Essentials: An Overview of Workplace Safety, Section 6


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Student Assistant Supervisors Training (UMD Libraries Staff Only)


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: Education to Go on your 401(k), 457, & 403(b)


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: Education to Go on your 401(k), 457, & 403(b)


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation & Welcome - UHR


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-1


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
ORA#08: Role of Departmental Business Managers


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Employee Development Initiatives (EDI) 1-1


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee Presentation and Q&A


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tracker I-9 Complete Training Demo


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Development Initiatives (LDI) 1-2


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lifting The Fog on PRDs: Training for Supervisors (UMD Libraries Staff Only)


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search