Skip to content
Training at Maryland
DIT Training & Development Division of Research Graduate School Human Resources (UHR) Research Administration (ORA) Teaching and Learning (TLTC) UMD Libraries LyndaTraining
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

UMD

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (2 of 7): Communication Essentials for Supervisors


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHR Benefits: Lunch & Learn


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (3 of 7): Conflict as Opportunity - For Supervisors


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Performance Review: Process & Tools


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Keys (1 of 3): Creating a High Trust Workplace


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Communicate through Conflict – using the TKI® Assessment Report


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
New Employee Orientation


15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (4 of 7): Delegation as Empowerment


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Keys (2 of 3): Communication Essentials


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
UHR Benefits: Your Payout Options for Retirement


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
UHR Benefits: Your Payout Options for Retirement


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UHR Benefits: New Employee One-On-One Benefits Enrollment and Q&A Meetings


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LDI I (5 of 7): Leading Effective Meetings


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Keys (3 of 3): Conflict as Opportunity


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Supervisor's Engagement Toolbox


26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search