Skip to content
Untitled Document
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit


Welcome to the Birmingham-Southern College Event Calendar.
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
East Coast Baseball Tournament


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
ACT Prep Course


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Soccer Referee Conference


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
East Coast Baseball Tournament


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

8:30 AM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
East Coast Baseball Tournament


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 PM
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
8

Friday, June 08, 2018

Men's Basketball Camp

Summer Orientation

End Time 4:00 AM
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Summer Orientation

End Time 4:00 AM
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alabama Fire Football


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

End Time 4:00 AM
BSC Swim Camp (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
'Southern Exposure Welcome Luncheon


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Camp


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12:00 AM - Midnight
Men's Basketball Camp


Residence Halls Open

Summer Orientation

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


1 More...
12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

First Day Summer Term

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
President's Lunch


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


1 More...
13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

12:00 AM - Midnight
Women's Basketball Team Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Camp


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Start Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Football Camp


All Day
Football Kids Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


1 More...
15

Friday, June 15, 2018

All Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Steel City Baseball Tournament


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Camp


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day
Football Camp


End Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Steel City Baseball Tournament


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Magic City Boys and Girls Choir Concert


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Steel City Baseball Tournament


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

Start Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

All Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
IA/Communications Integrated Planning session


1 More...
20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

End Day
Men's Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
President's Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Finance & investment Committee


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

12:00 AM - Midnight
Women's Basketball Team Camp


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
BSC Soccer Club 8v8 Tournament


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

All Day
Riverchase UMC


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day
Riverchase UMC


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Admissions Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
Football Camp


All Day
Riverchase UMC


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


1 More...
27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day
Riverchase UMC


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Soccer Camp Film


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
Riverchase UMC


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day
Riverchase UMC


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document